Trivia – May 2017

NEW NEW NEW Wednesday May 10 and 24 at 7:30pm. MACKELL’S-3259 W. 111th St. Glad to be back on the great southwest side. Come try a fun corner bar.

Monday May 1,8,15,22 and 29 2 games the !st at 5:45pm. REGGIE’S-21st and State. Great music food and drink and staff. Come check it out.

Tuesday May 2,9,16,23and 30 at 7 pm. JACK’S-3325 Ridge Rd. Lansing. The crown jewel of my trivia sites. Any of 6 teams can win any week-but room in the game for you-eat-drink-play.

Wed.May 3,17 and 31 at 8 pm. MOODS-Portage, Ind. Unique place to eat and drink and play.

Thurs. May 4 and 18 THE SOCK-93rd and Roberts Rd. Hickory Hills. Great food and drink and people. Award winning pizza puffs- come play with us.

Fri. May 5 and 19 at 5:45pm and 6:30pm. MADD ANTHONY-3350 W. 47th st.Award winning calzone and great staff. Come eat and drink and play.

Monday May 1 and 15 and 29 at 8 pm. BALLPARK PUB-514 W. Pershing (39th) I am back at a great location to eat and drink and play-check it out.

Thurs. May 11 and 25 at 7 pm. OLIVER’S-6250 W. 159th St. Big bar to eat and drink and play.

Monday May 8 and 22 at 8 pm. WISE OWL-Van Buren and Racine. Just off the UIC campus and great place to eat and drink and play.

Trivia – April 2017

Monday Apr.3,10,17 and 24 at 5:45pm. REGGIE’S-21st and State. Second game starts about 6:30pm in this unique format. Great food and drink and people-come out and play.

Tuesday Apr. 4,11,18 and 25 at 7 pm. JACK’s-3325 Ridge Rd. Lansing. Fun and intense match with great food and drink and staff. Any team can win-but there is room for your group-ample parking.

Wednesday Apr.5 at 7:30pm. SHEFFIELD’S-Dyer, Indiana. Fun bar, fun people-come play.

Thursday Apr. 6 and 20 at 8 pm. THE SOCK-93rd and Roberts Rd.Great staff and food with award winning pizza puffs-drinks and people. See you there.

Friday Apr.7 and 21 at 5:45pm. game 2 at 6:30-MADD ANTHONY-3350 W. 47th St. Fun games with great food and drink and people-come celebrate the weekend.

Monday Apr. 10 and 24 at 8 pm. WISE OWL-Van Buren and Racine-Right off UIC campus funplace with unique menu and great staff-come play.

Wednesday April 12,19 and 26 at 8 pm. MOODS- Portage, Ind. Great people and food and drink and game-take a road trip.

Thursday April 13 and 27 at 7 pm. OLIVER”S-6250 W. 159th St. Oak Forest-Big atmosphere with great staff and food and drink-see you there.

Monday April 17 at 8 pm. BALLPARK PUB-514 W. Pershing Rd. Very close to south side MLB gamesite-very fine food and drink and people-come take a look.